DJ LOULS was from a young age attracted by music. Cradled by his parents "French Variety by his Mother, Culture Funk and Disco by his Father" DJ LOULS quickly found his passion in music.


Many years later, at the age of 14, he discovered the world of DJ's. Influenced by many Hip-Hop DJs, RnB, Ragga, Dancehall, he decided to get into the middle of the Deejing. It is only at the age of 16 and after an intensive practice, that he integrates his first generalist club, where he can meet his first public !!!
From 16 to 18 years old he officiates in several Clubs in France and little by little imposes his style Club "Hip Hop, RnB, Dancehall".


At 18, he decided to perfect his style and technique by going to Paris. After his stint at DMC Paris, he realized that there was still a lot of work if he wanted to master the art of Deejing and stand out in the Club.


While continuing his services Clubs, DJ LOULS released several albums and this is how the wave DJ LOULS took a global scale.


Today, DJ LOULS officiates in Clubs around the world !!! Europe, Russia, China, Australia, French Polynesia, Hawaii, United States, Canada ... Deejay Eclectic multi-faceted, it will not cease to surprise you by its live shows or albums that are regularly in the tops downloads of albums !!

DJ LOULS fut dès son plus jeune age attiré par la musique. Bercé par ses parents « Variété Française par sa Mère, Culture Funk et Disco par son Père » DJ LOULS trouva vite sa passion dans la musique. 


Bien des années plus tard, à l'âge de 14 ans, il découvrit le monde des Dj's. Influencé par de nombreux Dj's Hip-Hop, RnB, Ragga, Dancehall, qu'il décide de se lancer dans le milieu du Deejing. Ce n'est qu'à l'âge de 16 ans et après une pratique intensive, qu'il intègre son premier club généraliste, où il peut rencontrer son premier public !!!


De 16 à 18 ans il officie dans plusieurs Clubs en France et peu à peu impose son style Club « Hip Hop, RnB, Dancehall ». 


A 18 ans il décide de parfaire son style et sa technique en allant à Paris. Après son passage à DMC Paris, il prit conscience qu'il y avait encore beaucoup de travail s'il voulait maitriser l'art du Deejing et sortir du lot en Club. 


Tout en continuant ses prestations Clubs, DJ LOULS sort plusieurs albums et c'est ainsi que la vague DJ LOULS prit une ampleur Mondiale.


Aujourd'hui, DJ LOULS officie dans les Clubs du monde entier !!! Europe, Russie, Chine, Australie, Polynésie Française, Hawaï, État-Unis, Canada ... Deejay Éclectique aux multiples facettes, il ne cessera de vos surprendre que ce soit par ses shows Live ou ses albums qui sont régulièrement dans les tops téléchargements d'albums !!

DJ LOULS © 2016-2019 - all rights reserved - Created by Sophiane Design